The Choice

 

If you wanna a real novel, Read the choice!

If you wanna find passion, Read the choice!

If you wanna a real love story, Read the choice!

If you wanna a book that brings up tears! Read the choice!

If you wanna Laugh hard, Read the choice !

My gorguous friend who I thank so much recommended The Choice to me

I enjoyed every single page.

I fell in love with the characters ❤

And finally for the first time, I’m satisfied with the ending 🙂

And I finished it in 2 days 😉

Quotes I liked

 

  • It’s impossible to get that angry unless you’re capable of loving deeply!
  • I love you more than you’ll ever know. You’re everything I’ve ever wanted in a wife. You’re every hope and every dream I’ve ever had, and you’ve made me happier than anyone could possible be !
  • Just close your eyes and wish real hard, and maybe your wish will come true
About Adeem

I'm just a girl who dreams big :3 View all posts by Adeem

2 responses to “The Choice

Leave a Reply

