Message in a Bottle

The novel was great, I lived it ! I liked it ‘n I cried , laughed and sympathized!

Let’s face it Nicholas is a great great author

But it depressed me insanely! it ironically ended in death !

why did he do that ;\ !

but still the novel is one of the best and you should read it

and besides, the messages were real !I literally felt passionate ,God I just kept reading it over and over again

I’ve always wanted to write a letter ‘n put it in a bottle then drop it into the ocean

and this novel made me think ’bout doing it for real

 

Here’s one of the messages

and I cry every time I read it

Quotes I liked

  • Take life one day at a time
  • Things changed, people changed, and the world went rolling along right outside the window
  • Nothing that’s worthwhile is ever easy.
  • I wonder as I sit alone in a darkened house, have we been forced apart?
  • I don’t know the answer to these questions, no matter how hard I try to understand.
  • I long for you to show me how to live again.
  • it was times like those that i understand the meaning of true happiness.
  • I think of you, I dream of you, I conjure you up when I need you most
  • You always know the proper words to ease the pain I feel. you always know how to make me feel good inside
  • My heart skips a beat whenever I look at him.
  • How nice the silence is with you
  • It’s impossible to protect your kid against disappointment in life
  • .If everyone who thought they might fail didn’t even try, where would we be today
  • I find myself searching the crowds for your face .. I know it is an impossibility, but I cannot help myself
  • It’s a long shot, but what can I lose?
  • If you discovered something that made you tighten inside, you had better try to learn more about it.
  • Because of you I’m hopeful that there will come a day when my sadness is replaced by something beautiful. Because of you, I have the strength to go on.
  • when it comes to ‘us’ anything is possible

P.S: The movie is nothing like the novel , SO FOR YOUR OWN SAKE  DON’T WATCH THE MOVIE !

About Adeem

I'm just a girl who dreams big :3 View all posts by Adeem

Leave a Reply

